Site Map | Search this site:

Paraparaumu Beach Women's Fours Champions
April 2017

Paraparaumu Beach Bowling Club has won the Champion of Champion Women's 4s held recently at Waikanae Beach. The Winning team from Left to Right are Carol Rolton, Pat Vincent, Audrey Stevenson and Rochelle Stevenson.

No comments.
Add a comment:

Reload Image
  To prevent spam, please type the numbers and letters that appear above into the field below:


Other stories in this section:
KC News: the Internet Newspaper for the Kapiti Coast